top of page

Season Points & Championships

Season Points 2023 - 2024

Competition points for each round (updated post round). See Season Calendar for dates.

Past Championship Results & Lap Records

Each year the Nexen Tyre Mazda Racing Series competes for the North Island, South Island and New Zealand Championship. Here you find all our past and present champions.

bottom of page