South Island Championship
Round 4: Highlands
23rd - 24th April 2021
NZ National Championship
Round 2: Highlands
23rd - 24th April 2021
North Island Championship
Round 6: Taupo
16th - 18th April 2021

The oldest Racing Series to become sanctioned by Motorsport NZ the Nexen Tyres Mazda Racing Series remains one of the

most innovative and cost effective racing categories in NZ motorsport.

Our partners
© Mazda Racing Series 2019 | All Rights Reserved