

Welcome to the Nexen Tyre Mazda Racing Series. We are proud to be the oldest Motorsport Accredited Racing series in New Zealand.

Now you're part of this innovative and cost effective category here's some information to assist, whether you're a returning member or a rookie to our class.

The Nexen Tyre Mazda Racing Series is run under the New Zealand Mazda Racing Series Incorporated. You will find the society constitution on our website <u>www.mazdaracingseries.co.nz</u>

The board is made up of: Chairman: Deputy Chairman & Secretary: Treasurer: Committee:

Steven Spear Lindsay Dodd Nigel Edger Scott Davies, Russell Burgess, Phil Clemas, Alex Canty

The series has a family of sponsors that help us make it happen. These sponsors are integral to adding to the success of the Nexen Tyre Mazda Racing Series and your support of them is appreciated.



Where can products/items for the Nexen Tyre Mazda Racing Series be sourced:

Available via the club treasurer, Nigel Edger [nigel.edger@wsp.com]

- Class Tyres (control part).
- DTM Wheels (this is not a control part)
- Class Spoiler (control part).

Available via Manon Racing Products, Barry Manon, 021 294 9461 [mrp.performance@gmail.com]

- Class Shocks (control part).
- KAAZ 1.5 way Limited Slip Differential (this is not a control part).

Front bumpers. These are not a controlled part.

- The North Island Bumper is available via Mike Shaw Fibreglass, 07 850 5882
- The South Island Bumper is available via Aerotech, 022 043 1239

Finally, please familiarise yourself with the Series Articles and Technical Regulations. These are available on www.mazdaracingseries.co.nz.